Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.




Bob Hutchens, President

 Board of Directors

Ken Dyball, VP

 Jack Otterson

R. Wes Leid

Colleen Sproul, Secretary

Administrative Team:    

Shane McGuire, Chief Executive Officer
Cheryl Skiffington, CFO & Compliance Officer 
Stephanie Carpenter, Chief Nursing Officer
Laura Stevens, Human Resources Director
Erin Trump, Chief Information Officer
Kurt Frauenpreis, MD, Chief of Staff
Email: Customer Care